ICF Announces 2017 Prism Award Honorees

August 28, 2017

ICF named AFCC Automotive Fuel Cell Cooperation Corp. (AFCC) the winner of the 2017 ICF International Prism Award during an August 25, 2017, award ceremony at ICF Converge.

AFCC’s Prism nominating coach was Glenn St. Onge, PCC (Canada).

EY was recognized as this year’s honorable mention recipient. Tricia Christian, ACC (USA), was EY’s nominating coach.

The ICF International Prism Award program honors organizations that have achieved the highest standard of excellence in coaching programs that yield discernible and measurable positive impacts, fulfill rigorous professional standards, address key strategic goals, and shape organizational culture.

Additional finalists were:

  • The Ann and John Doerr Institute for New Leaders at Rice University, nominated by Amber Barger, PCC (USA)
  • China HP Inc. Dalian Site, nominated by Rachel Kot, PCC (Hong Kong)
  • St. Michaels University School, nominated by Ian Chisholm, PCC (Canada)

Read a case study of coaching at each finalist organization at Coachfederation.org/prism.